The Vestry of the Episcopal Church of St. Matthew is the body of twelve lay parishioners responsible for the management of the parish. Elected from the congregation, four people are elected to the group each year for a three year term. The executive committee of the Vestry is elected each year by the Vestry to lead itself. The Sr. Warden is selected by the Rector.

Committed to transparency and accountability to the parish, St. Matthew’s Vestry members are visible at Coffee Hour and church events and play a critical role in the life of the parish.

Evan Powell, Senior Warden
Claire Fry, Junior Warden
Paul Harris, Treasurer & Finances
Thomas Doherty, Secretary
Christina Becher
Emily Brooks
Marilyn Callaghan
Cole Gabor
Diane Hagerty
Carla Hoblit
James Millet
The Rev. Eric Hinds, Rector
The Rev. Jay Watan, Associate Rector