The Vestry of the Episcopal Church of St. Matthew is the body of twelve lay parishioners responsible for the management of the parish.

Elected from the congregation, four people are elected to the group each year for a three year term. The executive committee of the Vestry is elected each year by the Vestry to lead itself. The Sr. Warden is selected by the Rector.

Committed to transparency and accountability to the parish, St. Matthew’s Vestry members are visible at Coffee Hour and church events and play a critical role in the life of the parish.

Caroline McNally
Senior Warden
LinkedIn profile
Jeff Hagerty
Junior Warden
LinkedIn profile
Paul Harris
LInkedIn profile
Helen Schwab
Phil Carter
Debra Crawford
Joanna Cui
Mark Johnson
Ming Lacey
Jack Marsal
Peter Sortwell
Betty Watson
The Rev. Eric Hinds
The Rev. Jay Watan
Associate Rector